This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.6
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.6
Value
8.0
Reviews
    au
    10
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maria Estela
    mx
    7.5
    3 January 2018
    I would improve the sheets and have room service especially in a day like the 1 of January .
    Sheets are to stiff There was no room service or bar
    Hotel decoration and service
    Darren
    au
    9.2
    11 December 2017
    The young guy on reception when we arrived late in the evening- not very helpful.
    The rest of the staff were lovely and the rooms were very comfortable.
    gb
    10
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    My
    se
    10
    31 October 2017
    Beautiful boutique hotel with perfect location!
    Beautifully decorated room, comfortable bed and free mini bar!
    au
    10
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    10
    10 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    xiaoqing
    cn
    7.1
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Daniel
    us
    8.3
    6 September 2017
    A comfortable stay, but may look elsewhere again because of noise.
    Sound isolation was not so great. A lot of music from the bar downstairs and noisy neighbors opening and closing doors nearby made sleep more difficult than normal.
    Solid spot with great neighborhood restaurants. The hotel was pretty nice. We did enjoy the extra large waterfall shower and the constantly refilled minibar. We never needed to buy bottles of water because the hotel gave so many for free! Breakfast was also very good with a variety of basic cooked breakfast dishes.
    Ilaria
    it
    6.2
    28 August 2017
    The rating of 4 stars is perhaps excessive for the services offered.
    There are several things to be improved: the staff is friendly, helpful and kind, but one or two of them don't speak English very well and communicating is difficult. They had problems with the hot water for two days in a row and we had to take our showers in cold water. Also the laundry service could be improved. One of the t-shirts we sent to the washing returned with the neck stained with red.
    The bed was really big and comfortable and the linen and towels were very clean.
    Manuel
    mx
    9.6
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zofia
    lu
    10
    10 August 2017
    Local amenities of excellent quality
    Katherine
    au
    10
    4 August 2017
    The customer service was amazing, as well as the facilities. Hotel María Condesa definitely exceeded our expectations and we will be staying there the next time we're in Mexico City.
    Jeff
    us
    9.6
    19 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lucila
    mx
    8.3
    13 July 2017
    Extra large double bed made up of two beds put together towels were small good street isolation but not so much to the corridor of the hotel
    Amazing location nespresso machine in the bedroom Free mini bar Great room size Great breakfast
    Miriam
    my
    8.3
    22 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alessandra
    um
    10
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jon
    us
    9.2
    20 June 2017
    Great Experience - everything you need wiht an extra nice touch
    Very friendly staff - and very cute lobby and outdoor seating on pretty chairs and coffee tables to come down in morning and have coffee. The hotel seemed to be very accomodating and passionate about helping their guests with their needs.
    luisa
    br
    9.2
    16 June 2017
    Feels warm and home-like; some wi-fi issues but quickly resolved.
    We had some problems with the wi-fi in the room. There is a different network for each floor but we could only find the ones for floors above and below. After talking to the front desk they said there was a problem with the network on our floor and suggested we connected to another floor, but it wasn't working properly (very bad signal). After we told them that they gave us the password for a different network that was not identified as being from the hotel. Therefore, if you have problems like that, be sure to talk to the front desk and ask for options. The minibar could include some savory food options, even if for extra charge.
    Room is very comfortable and doesn't have a stern hotel feel. It feels like an apartment you could live in, which I liked. It was equipped with Apple TV and a Nespresso machine (2 capsules included per day) and the mini bar was complimentary with sodas, juice, water and beer (and even some sweets). No savory options, though. The only item not included is a bottle of wine, for which there is extra cost.
    nl
    7.5
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews